​​​MEET and LAUGH with HAPPY DAN!


TUESDAY NIGHTS  6:00 - 8:00 PM - SAN JOSE RESTAURANT (Brier Creek)

7961 Skyland Ridge Pkwy, Brier Creek, Raleigh   ​(919) 957-1400

Kids Eat Free with Purchase of Adult Entrees

Tuesday Nov 7  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, Nov 14  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, Nov 21  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, Nov 28  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Tuesday,Dec 5  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, Dec 12  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, Dec 19  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, Dec 26  6:00 - 8:00 PM


WEDNESDAY NIGHTS  6:00 - 8:00 PM - SAN JOSE RESTAURANT (Poyner Village)

5811 Poyner Village Pkwy, Triangle Towne Ctr, Raleigh   (919) 790-1919
Kids Eat Free with Purchase of Adult Entrees

Wednesday, Nov 1  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, Nov 8  NOT APPEARING

Wednesday, Nov 15  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, Nov 22  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, Nov 29  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, Dec 6  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, Dec 13 NOT APPEARING

Wednesday, Dec 20  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, Dec 27  6:00 - 8:00 PM


THURSDAY NIGHTS  6:00 - 8:00 PM - RUDY'S PUB & GRILL

780 W. Williams St., Apex, (919) 303-5061
Kids Eat Free with Purchase of Adult Entrees

Thursday Nov 2  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, Nov 9  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, Nov 16  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, Nov 23  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, Nov 30  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, Dec 7  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, Dec 14  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, Dec 21  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, Dec 38  6:00 - 8:00 PM



FRIDAY NIGHTS  6:00 - 8:00 PM - EL RODEO RESTAURANT

3404 Westgate Dr., Durham   (919) 402-9190

Friday, Nov 3  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Friday, Nov 10  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Friday, Nov 17  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Friday, Nov 24  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Friday, Dec 1  Not Appearing

Friday, Dec 8  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Friday, Dec 9  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Friday, Dec 15  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Friday, Dec 22  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Friday, Dec 29  6:00 - 8:00 PM



Schedule is Subject to Change without Notice


RESTAURANT APPEARANCES

MAGIC YOUTH RALEIGH MAGIC LESSONS

Second & Fourth Saturdays

Beginners - 5:00 PM     Advanced - 6:00 PM

$10.00 per Lesson includes materials

THE MAGIC CORNER,  The Holly Tree Shopping Center. 3684 Capital Blvd, Raleigh

Magic Youth Raleigh

PUBLIC APPEARANCES

THE MAGIC MAN

HAPPY DAN THE MAGIC MAN DELIVERS FAMILY MAGIC, FUN, AND COMEDY TO THE COMMUNITIES OF RALEIGH, DURHAM, CHAPEL HILL, CARY, APEX, GARNER, HOLLY SPRINGS,  WAKEFIELD, WAKE FOREST, ROLESVILLE, KNIGHTDALE, OXFORD, ZEBULON, CLAYTON, SMITHFIELD, SELMA, ASHEBORO,  PITTSBORO, SANFORD, SOUTHERN PINES, PINEHURST, FUQUAY VARINA, MONCURE, BURLINGTON, GASTON, GREENSBORO, GOLDSBORO, AND ALL POINTS NEAR AND IN BETWEEN! HE PROVIDES QUALITY ENTERTAINMENT FOR YOUR FAMILY PARTY, PICNIC, SCHOOL, PRESCHOOL, DAYCARE, TRADE SHOW, BANQUET, FESTIVAL, FAIR, CARNIVAL, CELEBRATION, GRAND OPENING, OPEN HOUSE, REMOTE, PROMOTION, AND MORE!

SCHEDULE