​​​MEET and LAUGH with HAPPY DAN!


TUESDAY NIGHTS  6:00 - 8:00 PM - SAN JOSE RESTAURANT (Brier Creek)

7961 Skyland Ridge Pkwy, Brier Creek, Raleigh   ​(919) 957-1400

Kids Eat Free with Purchase of Adult Entrees

Tuesday, June 27  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Tuesday July 4  Not Performing

Tuesday, July 11  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, July 18  Not Performing

Tuesday, July 25  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, August 1  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, August 8  Not Performing

Tuesday, August 15  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Tuesday August 23  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, August 29  6:00 - 8:00 PM

WEDNESDAY NIGHTS  6:00 - 8:00 PM - SAN JOSE RESTAURANT (Poyner Village)

5811 Poyner Village Pkwy, Triangle Towne Ctr, Raleigh   (919) 790-1919
Kids Eat Free with Purchase of Adult Entrees

Wednesday, June 28  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, July 5  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, July 12  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, July 19  Not Performing

Wednesday, July 26  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, August 2  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, August 9  Not Performing

Wednesday, August 16  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, August 24  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, August 30  6:00 - 8:00 PM

THURSDAY NIGHTS  6:00 - 8:00 PM - RUDY'S PUB & GRILL

780 W. Williams St., Apex, (919) 303-5061
Kids Eat Free with Purchase of Adult Entrees

Thursday, June 29  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, July 6  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, July 13  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, July 20  Not Performing

Thursday, July 27  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, August 3  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, August 10  Not Performing

Thursday, August 17  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, August 25  6:00 - 8:00 PM

​Thursday, August 31  6:00 - 8:00 PM

FRIDAY NIGHTS  6:00 - 8:00 PM - EL RODEO RESTAURANT

3404 Westgate Dr., Durham   (919) 402-9190

Friday, June 29  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Friday, July 7  Not Performing

Friday, July 14  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Friday, July 21  Not Performing

Friday, July 28  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Friday, August 4  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Friday, August 11  Not Performing

Friday, August 18  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Friday, August 26  6:00 - 8:00 PM


Schedule is Subject to Change without Notice


RESTAURANT APPEARANCES

MAGIC YOUTH RALEIGH MAGIC LESSONS

Second & Fourth Saturdays

Beginners - 5:00 PM     Advanced - 6:00 PM

$10.00 per Lesson includes materials

THE MAGIC CORNER,  The Holly Tree Shopping Center. 3684 Capital Blvd, Raleigh

Magic Youth Raleigh

SCHEDULE

PUBLIC APPEARANCES

THE MAGIC MAN

HAPPY DAN THE MAGIC MAN DELIVERS FAMILY MAGIC, FUN, AND COMEDY TO THE COMMUNITIES OF RALEIGH, DURHAM, CHAPEL HILL, CARY, APEX, GARNER, HOLLY SPRINGS,  WAKEFIELD, WAKE FOREST, ROLESVILLE, KNIGHTDALE, OXFORD, ZEBULON, CLAYTON, SMITHFIELD, SELMA, ASHEBORO,  PITTSBORO, SANFORD, SOUTHERN PINES, PINEHURST, FUQUAY VARINA, MONCURE, BURLINGTON, GASTON, GREENSBORO, GOLDSBORO, AND ALL POINTS NEAR AND IN BETWEEN! HE PROVIDES QUALITY ENTERTAINMENT FOR YOUR FAMILY PARTY, PICNIC, SCHOOL, PRESCHOOL, DAYCARE, TRADE SHOW, BANQUET, FESTIVAL, FAIR, CARNIVAL, CELEBRATION, GRAND OPENING, OPEN HOUSE, REMOTE, PROMOTION, AND MORE!