​​​MEET and LAUGH with HAPPY DAN!


TUESDAY NIGHTS  6:00 - 8:00 PM - SAN JOSE RESTAURANT (Brier Creek)

7961 Skyland Ridge Pkwy, Brier Creek, Raleigh   ​(919) 957-1400

Kids Eat Free with Purchase of Adult Entrees

Tuesday August 22  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, August 29  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, September 5  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, September 12  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, September 19  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, September 26  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, October 3  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, October 10  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, October 17  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, October 24  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, October 31  6:00 - 8:00 PM

WEDNESDAY NIGHTS  6:00 - 8:00 PM - SAN JOSE RESTAURANT (Poyner Village)

5811 Poyner Village Pkwy, Triangle Towne Ctr, Raleigh   (919) 790-1919
Kids Eat Free with Purchase of Adult Entrees

Wednesday, August 23  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, August 30  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, September 6  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, September 13  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, September 20  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, September 27  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, October 4  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, October 11  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, October 18  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, October 25  6:00 - 8:00 PM


THURSDAY NIGHTS  6:00 - 8:00 PM - RUDY'S PUB & GRILL

780 W. Williams St., Apex, (919) 303-5061
Kids Eat Free with Purchase of Adult Entrees

Thursday August 24  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, August 31  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, September 7  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, September 14  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, September 21  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, September 28  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, October 5  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, October 12  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, October 19  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, October 26  6:00 - 8:00 PM


FRIDAY NIGHTS  6:00 - 8:00 PM - EL RODEO RESTAURANT

3404 Westgate Dr., Durham   (919) 402-9190

Friday, August 25  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Friday, September 1  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Friday, September 8  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Friday, September 15  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Friday, September 22  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Friday, September 29  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Friday, October 6  Not Performing

Friday, October 13  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Friday, October 20  Not Performing

Friday, October 27  6:00 - 8:00 PM



Schedule is Subject to Change without Notice


RESTAURANT APPEARANCES

HAPPY DAN THE MAGIC MAN DELIVERS FAMILY MAGIC, FUN, AND COMEDY TO THE COMMUNITIES OF RALEIGH, DURHAM, CHAPEL HILL, CARY, APEX, GARNER, HOLLY SPRINGS,  WAKEFIELD, WAKE FOREST, ROLESVILLE, KNIGHTDALE, OXFORD, ZEBULON, CLAYTON, SMITHFIELD, SELMA, ASHEBORO,  PITTSBORO, SANFORD, SOUTHERN PINES, PINEHURST, FUQUAY VARINA, MONCURE, BURLINGTON, GASTON, GREENSBORO, GOLDSBORO, AND ALL POINTS NEAR AND IN BETWEEN! HE PROVIDES QUALITY ENTERTAINMENT FOR YOUR FAMILY PARTY, PICNIC, SCHOOL, PRESCHOOL, DAYCARE, TRADE SHOW, BANQUET, FESTIVAL, FAIR, CARNIVAL, CELEBRATION, GRAND OPENING, OPEN HOUSE, REMOTE, PROMOTION, AND MORE!

PUBLIC APPEARANCES

THE MAGIC MAN

SCHEDULE

MAGIC YOUTH RALEIGH MAGIC LESSONS

Second & Fourth Saturdays

Beginners - 5:00 PM     Advanced - 6:00 PM

$10.00 per Lesson includes materials

THE MAGIC CORNER,  The Holly Tree Shopping Center. 3684 Capital Blvd, Raleigh

Magic Youth Raleigh